YHTEYSTIEDOT

Hallitus



Puheenjohtaja

Tristan Fay

fay.tristan@gmail.com

045 113 7983

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Ville Reponen

reponen.ville@gmail.com

040 834 7655

 

Kaisa Koski

kaisa.koski@hotmail.fi

050 468 9626


Sami Vuorela

sami.vuorela@pp2.inet.fi

040 753 1729

 

Emmi Hietanen

emmi_hietanen@hotmail.com

044 998 3113


Petteri Mattila
petu.mattila@luukku.com

 

Kari Häti

kari.hati@moukari.fi

050 567 8214

 

Veera Reponen

reponenveera@gmail.com

040 080 8226

 

Lasse Vuorinen

lassevuorinen@gmail.com

040 754 5376



Pub1- Miesten 3. div.

Jukka Ränkimies (jurmies@gmail.com)


Pub2- Miesten 5. div.

Petteri Mattila ( petu.mattila@luukku.com )

Lasse Vuorinen ( lasse.vuorinen@gmail.com )


Pubiruusut - Pub naiset

( pubiruusut@gmail.com )

https://www.facebook.com/PuBiRuusut


B-Juniorit 13-16 vuotiaille

Jessica Kesti (kestijessica6@gmail.com)


Juniorijoukkueet & Pikkusudet koriskoulut

Tristan Fay (fay.tristan@gmail.com , 045-113 7983)

Punaportin Blues Ry

Kotisali: Seminaarin koulu

Osoite : Erottajakatu 12, Hämeenlinna

Karttalinkki

punaportinblues@gmail.com